The Council is made up of Officers - (Chair, Treasurer,  and Membership Secretary), Sub Group Chairs - (these are the chair of each of the six sub groups) and finally other council members. There is a minimum of 12 and a maximum of 16 members on the Council.  Further information can be obtained by clicking on the appropriate section below  :


Sub Group Chairs 

Council Members

Call us on 0161 762 6440 Follow us on twitter @BABICMorg